Winter's Song Digital Download

Winter's Song Digital Download


This Christmas let the piano and instrumental music of Gabrielle Aapri take you to another time when carols of old come to new life.

Enjoy timeless arrangements including:

  1. Carol of Bells

  2. O Come Emmanuel & Away in a Manger

  3. Mary Did You Know?

  4. The Holly and The Ivy

  5. One Small Child & God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  6. What Child Is This? & We Three Kings

  7. Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella

  8. Silent Night & O Holy Night

So put on your fuzzy socks, grab a cup of hot cocoa, relax, and enjoy the music of Christmas, with "Winter's Song" an ethereal, cinematic, piano and instrumental album by Gabrielle Aapri.

This is a digital download M4A file album. You should receive a direct link on your order confirmation page as well as in your e-mail. The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Add To Cart